Section SR1B

Southern Region – Section 1B of the Order of the Arrow encompasses 6 member lodges from Mississippi, Alabama, and Florida. SR-1B was formed from a realignment of the Southern Region in April 2008. The lodges in SR-1B include: Ashwanchi Kinta, Cowikee, Ti’ak, Watonala, Woa Cholena, and Yustaga.

Visit their website here: