Staff

Council Leadership & Support Staff

Scout Executive

William Bryant, Jr.

William.Bryant@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600

Executive Secretary

Cheryl Box

Cheryl.Box@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 221

Events

Fund Development

Bernadette Toler

Bernadette.Toler@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 224

Registrar

Mary Phillips

Mary.Phillips@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 334

Camp Ranger

Vacant

District Professionals

District Executive

Rachael Mastin

Rachael.Mastin@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600 ext 244

Cell: 251.656.2509

Baldwin District

Cary Purcell

Cary.Purcell@scouting.org

Office 251-476-4600 ext. 228

Five Rivers District

 

“Peet” Wert

John.Wert@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600 ext 300
Cell: 251.751.4053

Mobile Scout Shop

Scout Shop Manager

Christine Myers

Christine.Myers@bsamail.org
Office: 251.479.9267