Staff

Council Leadership & Support Staff

Scout Executive

William Bryant, Jr.

William.Bryant@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600

Executive Secretary

Cheryl Box

Cheryl.Box@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 221

Events Secretary

Bernadette Toler

Bermadette.Toler@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 224

Registrar

Mary Phillips

Mary.Phillips@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 334

Camp Ranger

Vacant

District Professional & Program Staff

Baldwin District

Vacant

Five Rivers District

Cary Wilson

Cary.Wilson@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 228
Cell: 251.656.2509

Maubila District

“Peet” Wert

John.Wert@scouting.org

Office: 251.476.4600 ext 300
Cell: 251.680.0531

National Scout Shop

Scout Shop Manager

Christine Myers

Christine.Myers@bsamail.org
Office: 251.479.9267