Staff

Council Leadership & Support Staff

Scout Executive Michael J Hartigan, III
MichaelJoseph.Hartigan@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 222
Cell: 251.599.3161

Executive Secretary Cheryl Box
Cheryl.Box@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 221

Events Secretary Becky Samarripa
Rebecca.Samarripa@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 224

Camp Maubila Ranger Tony Serrano
Office: 251.476.4600
Camp: 251.476.4974
Cell: 251.269.3862


District Professional & Program Staff

Baldwin District Edward Stephens
Edward.Stephens@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 244
Cell: 251.656.2502

Five Rivers District Cary Wilson
Cary.Wilson@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 228
Cell: 251.656.2509

Maubila District "Peet" Wert John.Wert@scouting.org
Office: 251.476.4600 ext 300
Cell: 251.680.0531


National Scout Shop

Scout Shop Manager Christine Myers
Christine.Myers@bsamail.org
Office: 251.479.9267